quinta-feira, 22 de março de 2007

Funkadelic - America Eats Its Young


1. You Hit the Nail On the Head
2. If You Don't Like The Effects, Don't Produce The Cause
3. Everybody Is Going To Make It This Time
4. A Joyful Process
5. We Hurt Too
6. Loose Booty
7. Philmore
8. I Call My Baby Pussycat
9. America Eats Its Young
10. Biological Speculation
11. That Was My Girl

Baixe Aqui

.be cool.

Um comentário:

Anônimo disse...

thanks from germany